Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haley Clark

Haley Clark

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Clark
"Have been with Chad and his team for 7-8 years now and they are always wonderful. I speak with Colton often. Super fast at replying when we need their assistance and great at explaining policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jermaine Griffin

Jermaine Griffin

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Griffin
"Excellent customer service , I can't complain"
Profile photo of Delaney Wildman

Delaney Wildman

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Wildman
"Colton has helped me in every way possible! I can’t thank him enough! Thank you for everything you do and being so patient!"
Profile photo of Johnny

Johnny

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny
"I've got to say, it's nice how much of a personal touch comes with being insured with these guys. They provide you with all of the information you need to make what you feel are the best decisions and it truly feels like your best interest is in mind when it comes to customizing insurance plans."
Profile photo of Christine Knight

Christine Knight

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Knight
"I had a review with Chase. He was very thorough and explained everything to me and gave me the different options that might work best for me. Very pleased with the review of my insurance."
Profile photo of Payton Wensel

Payton Wensel

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Wensel
"Great customer service and great coverage options!"
Profile photo of Ted Moser

Ted Moser

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Moser
"My insurance reviews with State Farm every two years are short & sweet, and they make sure I'm fully covered for anything that could happen."
Profile photo of Mateaus Lewis

Mateaus Lewis

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mateaus Lewis
"Colton offered a great experience when switching over to statefarm"
Profile photo of Anel Anaya

Anel Anaya

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anel Anaya
"I had a fantastic experience working with Colton as my insurance agent. He was incredibly helpful in finding me great home and auto insurance deals, ultimately saving me money. I highly recommend his services to anyone in need of insurance assistance. Thanks, Colton!"
Profile photo of Rachel Sieren

Rachel Sieren

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Sieren
"Very friendly and easy to work with! Responded to my request for a quote online in a timely manner. Plus they helped me get a much lower rate for my car insurance than I was paying at my old agency."
Profile photo of Keely Pernicka

Keely Pernicka

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Pernicka
"I worked with Colton and he was great! Provided different options for both auto and home insurance and helped me decide what would be best for me. Very helpful and punctual. Kept good record of what had been discussed at previous meetings so that we were both on the same page. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jill Jamieson

Jill Jamieson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Jamieson
"Chad Johnson and staff are professional and caring agents--always have my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Justin Hoffman

Justin Hoffman

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hoffman
"Highly recommend. Up front, honest, eager to help. All necessary information was made clear right from the start, and they took the time to make sure I understood my policy. Shout out to Colton who took the time to call me to review and explain my insurance. I know I made the right choice with Chad Johnson-State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"Great people"
Profile photo of Dawn Ralston

Dawn Ralston

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Ralston
"I can’t say anything but AMAZING things about Colton Mosher and Chad Johnson in the CR location! I called not knowing what I really needed and who I’d get to help me with my auto and renters insurance immediate needs and it is awesome and a blessing that I got Colton from minute one! He has taken care of me above and beyond from the second he answered! It’s truly just like family when you’re talking to them and he saved me a bunch of money already! 5+ stars!!! Highly highly recommend you let them take care of ALL of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelli Hovious

Kelli Hovious

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Hovious
"These guys are amazing!! Quick response time and fast turn around when it comes to getting information back to me. They are great about sending info to more than one spot (email, voicemail, and text) so you don’t miss out on what you needed!! I love working with them!!"
Profile photo of Stacey Vileta

Stacey Vileta

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Vileta
"I recently had my review with Chase, who was very amazing at explaining my plan to me and coverage in a way I could actually understand. You know you get insurance and who really knows and understands what their coverage entails? I know that I didn't fully until him and I talked in depth about what was covered and not covered through my plan. He made sure that I understood 100% what I was actually paying for! And all the different things I've dealt with in my life I have never had somebody explain it to me and make sure that I understood it like Chase did, and I totally appreciated it! Insurance company's that I've dealt with in the past have been about how much money they can get and Chase was about how much information he could give! In between the time we set up the review and the time we finally got to speak, I was that person that checked around for cheaper plans, and of course surprised that State farm was the cheapest of all of them. After speaking with Chase I will never price up again! Thank you again Chase for taking the time to make sure I fully understood what my coverage is! Keep doing what you're doing Chad's lucky to have you! I give you 10 star review! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Jerome Woods (Rome)

Jerome Woods (Rome)

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Woods (Rome)
"Great service and rates"
Profile photo of Alexandra Herard

Alexandra Herard

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Herard
"Thank you for bring so detailed on explaining everything. Thank you for your patience and kindness. I really appreciate your help and talking to you was really helpful. Keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Oja

Brooke Oja

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Oja
"I've had all positive interactions and support from Chad and his amazing team when it comes to my coverage needs for home, cars, and daycare insurance. Each agent I've worked with has been patient and guided me in the right direction that is best for my family. Highly recommend this office for your future needs!!"
Profile photo of Charles Coblentz

Charles Coblentz

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Coblentz
"Agents and staff at Chad Johnson State Farm office are excellent. I appreciate their diligence keeping my insurance up to date. Every time I have question or concern agents respond promptly and resolve every issue to my satisfaction."
Profile photo of T G

T G

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T G
"Was looking for better car insurance and did an online quote. Got a call back very fast. Decided to get renters insurance as well always a plus. Staff is Very professional, welcoming and i look forward to working with them."
Profile photo of Andrea Bailey

Andrea Bailey

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Bailey
"Just moved back to Iowa and also went back to State Farm for my auto and home insurance. I did an online quote and was contacted right away and just had my welcome call. Everything’s been great so far! I really feel like they are looking out for my best interests."
Profile photo of Quintin Trumblee

Quintin Trumblee

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quintin Trumblee
"Always have been helpful, take the time to explain exactly what your getting with your policy.."
Profile photo of Craig Illig

Craig Illig

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Illig
"Great sit down with Chase. Step by step breakdown on all my policies and upgrades. Thanks Chase and Chad."